Les Mielles Ladies Golf Club 

OUR COMMITTEE

Image description

Les Mielles Ladies Golf Club Committee 2016

Image description


Lady Captain


Hilary Nicholson


Email:  lesmiellesladiesgolfclub@gmail.com

             h.nicholson.jersey@gmail.com

 

Telephone:  01534 482444

 

Mobile:  07797 738871

 

Image description

Lady Vice-Captain 

& Hon. Assistant Competition Secretary


Anne Carolan


Email: AnneLMLadiesGolf@yahoo.co.uk


Telephone: 01534 840689


Mobile: 07700 708896

Image description


 Hon. Handicap Secretary

(& acting Hon. Secretary)


Sharon Parsons


Email: sharonparsons56@gmail.com

 

Telephone: 01534 873467

 

Mobile: 07797 737901


Image description

 

Hon. Treasurer


Cathy Pigeon


Email: pigeonmum@hotmail.com

 

Telephone: 

 

Mobile: 07797 727104


Image description

 Hon. Competition Secretary

 

Lyn Rafferty


Email:  rafferty1960@outlook.com

 

Telephone:  01534 725733

 

Mobile:  07797 887859

Image description

 

Hon. Social Secretary

 

Janine Whitehead


Email:  jmwhitehead61@gmail.com

 

Telephone:  01534 734802

 

Mobile:  07797 830852

Image description

Hon. Membership Secretary


Fiona Tyrer


Email: fiona@tyrer.je

 

Telephone: 01534 483711

 

Mobile: 07797 919771

Image description
Image description

Hon Member &

JLGA Representative


Jane Lansdell


Email:  jane.lansdell@btinternet.com

 

Telephone:  01534 725464

 

Mobile:  07797 841513

Hon. Assistant Ha ndicap Secretary


Kerry Sunter


Email: kpsunter77@gmail.com


Telephone: 01534 601292


Mobile: 07797 754079

LMLGC Assistants

Image description

 

Senior Ladies Team Manager


Irene Journeaux


Email:  journeaux.irene@gmail.com

 

Telephone:  01534 734318

 

Mobile:  07797 778190

Image description

Team Manager


Ann Cross


Email: anncros@googlemail.com


Telephone: 01534742254


Mobile: 07797731506

Image description

Junior Co-Ordinator


Sue Evans


Email: ginny-felix@hotmail.co.uk


Telephone: 01534 499238


Mobile: 07700 755115


Image description

Website Administrator


Annette Laffoley


Email: annettelaffoley@gmail.com


Telephone: 01534 723983


Mobile: 07797 749541